Links

Legal Secretaries, Inc., Educating California’s Legal Support Professionals
2520 Venture Oaks Way, Suite 150
Sacramento CA 95833
Toll Free: 800-281-2188
Local: 916-239-4089
Fax: 916-924-7323
info@lsi.org

The Grand Event Center
4101 East Willow St.
Long Beach, CA  90815
562.685.8198
Great place to hold your next formal event!

Long Beach Bar Association
3515 Linden Ave.
Long Beach, CA  90807
Phone: (562) 988-6444
director@longbeachbar.org

COURTS

California Superior Court

Los Angeles
Orange
Riverside
San Bernardino
Ventura

United States District Court

Central District
Northern
Southern
Eastern

Our Supporters

Armando Medina
Personal Court Reporters, Inc.
14520 Sylvan St
Van Nuys, CA 91411
818.988.1900 fax 818.988.1278
armando@personalcourtreporters.com
Saddaf Yusuf
syusuf@veritext.com
Veritext Legal Solutions
20 Corporate Park, Suite 350
Irvine, CA 92606
P 949.407.8846 | C 949.439.7560
nsurratt@veritext.com
Jason Ferber
Aptus Court Reporting
2040 Main Street, Suite 700
Irvine, CA 92614
866-999-8310
jferber@aptuscr.com
Shanna Weir
M&M Court Reporters, Inc.
801 N. Parkcenter Dr., Suite 107
Santa Ana, CA 92705
(714) 972-2300 Fax (714) 972-1616
sweir@mmcourtreporters.com
Joe Fregoso
Express Network Attorney Service
888-232-6077
joef@expressnetworkas.com
Southland Credit Union
P.O. Box 7022
Downey, CA 90241-7022
Laura Giannone
First Legal Network
600 W. Santa Ana Blvd., Ste. 101
Santa Ana, CA 92701
714-550-1362 (d)
562-519-0029 (c)
lgiannone@firstlegalnetwork.com
Andrew Gowing
Janney & Janney Attorney Service
840 N. Birch Street
Santa Ana, CA 92701
213-628-6338
andrewg@janneyandjanney.com
Tredway Lumsdaine Doyle LLP
3900 Kilroy Airport Way, Suite 240
Long Beach, CA 90806
Phone: (877) 923-0971
Brina Dokich
Dokich Court Reporters, Inc.
19712 MacArthur Boulevard, Suite 100
Irvine, CA 92612
Ph: 800-720-9679
Local: 949-222-1131
brina@dokich.com
Kusar Court Reporters
Wells Fargo Building
111 W. Ocean Blvd., Suite 1200
Long Beach, CA 90802
562.437.8485
Info@Kusar.com
Bill Schwartzman
A & M ATTORNEY SERVICE, INC.

P.O. Box 7881
Long Beach, CA 90807
562-426-8306
bill@amattorneyservice.com
Onisko & Scholz, LLP
5000 E Spring St., Suite 200
Long Beach, CA, 90815
Phone: (562)420-3100
Jeffrey P. Koller, Esq.
Hahn & Bowersock, Inc.
151 Kalmus, Ste L-1
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
jeff.koller@hahnbowersock.net
P: 800-660-3187   C: 714-326-6185
The Schulten Group
Wells Fargo Advisors, LLC
6700 E. Pacific Coast Highway, Suite 170
Long Beach, CA 90803
(562) 799-2190
theschultengroup@wfadvisors.com
Kathleen Ryan
Jilio-Ryan Court Reporters
14661 Franklin, Suite 150
Tustin, CA 92780
Hunter@JilioRyan.com
Beach Equities
4531 E. Anaheim St.
Long Beach, CA 90804
Steve: 562-533-7088
Paige: 213-434-4476
LeQuita & Lauren Hodge
Senior Team Lead – Independent Designers
Origami Owl
email: hoolala14@yahoo.com
Hazel N. Salomon
Hazel Bags
1174 Montecito Dr.
Los Angeles, CA 90031-1637
(323) 574-5655
Carol Kovacs
Carol’s Collection Jewelry
46755 Camaron Road
Temecula, California 92590
kovacscarol38@yahoo.com