Central Civil West Court, Dept. 324 LOS ANGELES SUPERIOR COURT SCHEDULE

Superior Court of CA, County of Los Angeles, Notice of Unavailability
Central Civil West Court, Dept. 324, will be dark on the following days:

• Monday February 27 and Tuesday February 28, 2012
• Monday April 23 and Tuesday April 24, 2012
• Wednesday June 20, Thursday June 21 and Friday June 22, 2012
• Friday July 27, 2012
• Thursday August 30 and Friday August 31, 2012
• Thursday October 25 and Friday October 26, 2012
• Thursday December 13 and Friday December 14, 2012

The court will post further notice of any additional dark days as the Court becomes aware of them.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.